Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Episode II: Attack of the Clones

Clone Wars

The Clone Wars

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

The Bad Batch

Solo: A Star Wars Story


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Episode IV: A New Hope

The Star Wars Holiday Special

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

The Mandalorian


Episode VII: The Force Awakens

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

Caravan of Courage: An Ewok Adventure

Ewoks: The Battle for Endor

Forces of Destiny